Funkenzunft Meiningen

 



 

 

Unser Vorstand

Robert Gassner

Robert Gassner

Obmann

robert.gassner@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Bianca Lehninger

Bianca Lehninger

Kassier/Obmann Stv.

bianca.lehninger@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Bernhard Nesensohn

Bernhard Nesensohn

Kassier Stv./Kantine/Sachwart

bernhard.nesensohn@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Jennifer Holler

Jennifer Holler

Schriftführerin

jennifer.holler@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Rene Sieber

Rene Sieber

Schriftführer Stv.

rene.sieber@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Günter Gsteu

Günter Gsteu

Funkenmeister

guenter.gsteu@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Tamara Nitz

Tamara Nitz

Organisation Fasching

tamara.nitz@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Mario Moser

Mario Moser

Beirat

mario.moser@funkenzunft-meiningen.at

Christian Bauer

Christian Bauer

Beirat

christian.bauer@funkenzunft-meiningen.at


 

Weitere Funktionäre

Corina Koch, Anja Koch


 


 


 

E-Mail
Karte